Plugin myself a little here…..

k7images.squarespace.com – K7images.com

Sometimes, with any new venture, idea or personal passion. You need to self-promote.  Simply by announcing yourself, you say to the world, I’m here and I’ve got something to offer. I have very recently had some of my images, approved for sale as a stock contributor through the website alamy.com I’m hoping this will be the start of making a beginning as a photographer. My own website and contributing to stock photography will aid me in keeping my work flowing and creative. If you could find it in your hearts to visit my humble website to raise the google rankings, as I continue to develop the site. I would be very grateful too you.

My many thanks

Dave Watts

My new website (k7images.squarespace.com) is live and k7images.com is live with a new update due this week. Here are some of the images on Alamy

Leave a Reply

