Be careful when trying to examine my head

 

Man, I need to get out more! Winter and the long nights here in England have force my work back underground, too stop it falling into the wrong hands. Hehehe

I’m trying to develop two things here; first is my understanding of working under studio condition. If I don’t at this time of year, my photography grinds to a halt. Second is to challenge the way we view the human face and how strange it appears once a section is altered or removed.

Leave a Reply

