Lucy

These are some of the images take during my first studio/model photoshoot. The model, Lucy besides being stunning, was a lot of fun and super chilled. The studio setting, professional photographer guiding the flash stands, while instructing me was a lot of fun. Its also great to talk camera’s and photography with someone in the industry. I never consider myself a portrait photographer, but what kind of photographer am I already and what kind of photographer do I wish to become? The only answer to that is, a completely well rounded photographer. I’ll quite happily climb some mountain or trek for miles too take a photo. This is a solitary photography existence. I liked working with people for a change and this set is the first of many studio/model work.

Leave a Reply

