Battle weapons’, filters

First time out with high density, long exposure filter on my camera. Honestly the results where pretty poor. Focus on many of the images was poor, but I’ve only got myself to blame there. Still, this image stood out and shows the need for long exposure filter when working in sunlight.  I’ll keep working with the filters as I’m convinced my results will improve with time. I fell into a new camera trap. New camera, a new make of camera and only one 50mm lens! I should have take another camera with many different lens to gain better results and offer a verity of different options.

dsc_0222-1

Leave a Reply

