There is light, you just gotta work for it

Sorry it’s been a while since my last post. It is hard to image how much the day-light saving effects everyday photography. Working full-time, I’m not seeing a lot of daylight. Well, I am seeing plenty of daylight just responsibilities keep me away from the camera. These images are from the first night work with my new Nikon 7200. New camera and a new make of camera for me. I’ve been using Canon equipment for years now. I’m very impressed with the Nikon 7200 but I’ve really not had much chance to use it. Looking forward to taking many new photographs with both my Nikon and Canon cameras.

What does darkness really mean in the modern world? Where I live in Cambridgeshire, England you have too work hard to find ‘true darkness’.

Leave a Reply

