Too scared to dream, too dumb to die

As I was a 90’s teenager. My favourite band has always been Green Day. For me there isn’t a finer band out there. They have delivered one fantastic album after another. ‘Revolution Radio’ is the latest album and I think it’s class. I’m not going to review the album here for you know as I’ll just tell you its brilliant!

Two sets of lyrics stand out for me;

‘I never learnt to read or write all that well, but I can play the guitar till it hurts like hell’

‘Too scared to dream but too dumb to die’

Photo’s taken in 2013, London

img_0674

 

Leave a Reply

