10 year anniversary

It’s been ten years since I was in Canada for back to back snowboard seasons. After ten years, married, two children, three dogs and a house back in England. There isn’t a week that goes by than I don’t thinking about my 18 months in Whistler, British Columbia.  Some fantastic people and the riding was out of hand. The deepest pow I’ve ever seen. Anyway, these picture were taken on different camera’s and by different people. I was 25 and had dreamed of snowboarding a full winter for years. To do two back to back and see the BC summer was more than I could have ever asked for.

Good times. Maybe another day we’ll be in Canada again.

Leave a Reply

