Ollie Green Racing Photo’s.

Ahead of the start of the new racing season 2016. Asked my friend Ollie if he’d like me to produce a selection of images of him and his bike ahead of the new racing season. He jumped at the idea and my many thanks to Ollie Green for taking the time to come down my workshop for a couple of hours to make these photo. I wish him all the best for the 2016 racing season. I’ll be following up this first photo shoot up with a few race weekends photographing the racing.

2 thoughts on “Ollie Green Racing Photo’s.

Leave a Reply

